Some people believe that sports competitions are a source of emotional stress for young people. Therefore, youth should be banned from participating in sports competitions. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that young people are not perfect for taking part in sport tournaments. I complety agree with the idea that youth absolutely banned from sport competitions is a good decision.

There are a number of reasons why i believe youth are not perfect for playing in big tournament. One possible reason is that youth are so immature thats why they cannot proper play for their team. For instance, the team can lost their their matches for this event. Furthermore, they have a terrible physical condition, it aslo a problematic for them. As a result it makes huge difference in the team and matches result, like football game. Football game is incredible demand of physical power, so physical conditon are aslo considerable for youth people. In addition, point of view that youth are so immature, they can do any significant mistakes in the tournament and it will be changing the whole results of thier score.

On the one hand, young induvisuals are not playing well with their role then volunteers have not satisfied with them. Initially, teenagers are not siutable for team balance because they have age different with their team members. If they play with senior players, then thay can not keep proper undersanding with them. Conseqently, everyday tournaments has increased in our country so demanding of palyers have also lots of chances to get space in their team instead of young people.

In conclusion, considering the factors discussed above, i believe sport tournaments without young people are so enjoyable for audience. If they cannot join this competitions, the viewers enjoy tournament with full of joy.