Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by developing the number of sports facilities, while others believe that scenario would have little effect of public health

The improvement of health, which is essential in some people by increasing sport facilities, while many others believe that it is just a small impact on society health. Instead of that, people can have other ways that can meet their needs. From my point of view, public facilities do not impact consumers too much because of the inconvenience it brings.

On the one hand, providing sports facilities like parks not only encourages people to exercise but also provides a way for people to relax. For instance, parks tend to be built near residential areas; as a result, people do not need to waste much time for transport but still can do exercise. Besides that, sports facilities in some places such as swimming pools and gyms also meet the needs of people. Numerous people who need to use exercise facilities such as treadmills and weights, but do not have enough money to buy it or space in their home not to allow it. In that case, the gym is the ideal place and there are a variety of fees to choose from.

On the other hand, public facilities are unnecessary because of the appearance of some modern technologies and social media. Nowadays, people work all day and do not have any time for going outside to do sports, so they choose to do it at their home. People learn some basic exercise through video tutorials in the media and combine it with a healthy diet. For example, yoga is a sport which does not require too much equipment, it just needs a carpet and people still can learn it online, there are also some yoga classes online for everyone. Moreover, people can have fun burning calories instead of exercising. Some houses have their own virtual reality games that allow players to experience the feeling of being a character in the game to go through challenges, in that way people can both play to reduce stress and at the same time decrease calories significantly.

In conclusion, it is clear that doing sports with support equipment helps improve health. By contrast, the way to maintain good health does not necessarily require sports facilities but the right diet and exercise for ourselves.