Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by developing the number of sports facilities, while others believe that scenario would have little effect of public health

Some individuals feel that in order to improve public health, people must train in various sports activities. I agree with this point of view, as regular training can help people maintain good physical and mental health.

One of the main reasons why sports facilities are important for public health is that they can help people stay fit and be active every day. When people train regularly sports facilities such as gyms, swimming pools or football which improve their cardiovascular system and reduce stress and for sure reduce risk of obesity. For example, in my city many people attending local gyms to improve their mental and physical health nevertheless, a football takes first place in reduce obesity.

Another crucial factor is that regular sports activities can improve people’s mental health particularly reducing stress. Last years the number of individuals get depressed and i personally believe it associated with lack of physical activities because of their testosterone level reduced and this is directly affecting their health negatively. For instance, due to lack of physical activities the experience impotence and obesity.

In conclusion, i strongly believe that increasing the number of facilities help people stay always fit and healthy and also has a positive impact on their mental well-being.