Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

It is obvious that a child would gain experience in both pre-schooling as well as during school. But some parents say experence before preschooling have more influence on the child rather than experence as a teenager. Similarly, others say in vice versa.

Firstly, the minds of the children have the capability to grasp knowledge or any ideas which they encounter. So, many people think that the experence as a child before starting school has more impact on once future life. I agree with this, but more pressure or making the child forcefuly to learn will have serious impact in later life. For instance, if the child is made to acquire lots of knowledge in his childhood by not making him to enjoy freely; and this would make him to realize later and feel depressed in his life.

On the other hand, some peoples think that, experiencing as a teenager, mainly in school, will have better undrestanding in life. To some extend it is true. It takes some time for children to inculcate some things that is complex, they must have some capability to understand. Our body do not react or release all hormons that are required for the body in childhood, as time passes it makes the hormones active and they are released at specific time. For example we can not get our driving licence at the age of 2. It can only be taken after 18 years, this is because government believed that children after 18 years of age are capable of driving.

In conlusion. I belive that it is required to acquire knowledge before schooling and as a teenager too. This is because, the learnings we do as a child are like prerequisites for future learning.