Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

In modern century, more knowledge is demanded because of peoples’ needs. So, there are different views which many individuals support that children, who until school-age, should learn more experiences for their future targets if they would prefer to achieve biggest achievement. however, according to other thinkers, it is best way for 13 from 19years children are owning experiences to succeed in more success. I also support second option.

At the beginning, under school ages children tend to spend their time playing a lot with their friends and families on a playground. So, they may not be interested in learn any educational knowledge. A second one is that these children cannot figure out what are their goals in the future so that they do not know which subjects or educational experiences are need for them. For example, if teachers teach complex lessons or give problems which are difficult for them, they may not understand these tasks and even they may hate many subjects. Therefore, is is not suitable for these type of children.

If I inform my opinion from another way, the school ages children have real life ambitions like get into modern universities or have a great career, because more people want to earn much money and have best things. So these targets encourage to succeed in coming true their goals. In addition, they may describe their perspectives, abilities, speech because of their ages and life experiences.

In conclusion, every experience for teenagers are great influential for creating their future lives than pre-school ages children and I absolutely believe that school age children should learn more education instead of under 13 ages.