Some people say that too much attention and too many resources are given to protect wild animals and birds. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals argue that people allocate excessive efforts and funding to conserve wildlife. Despite understanding this concern, I strongly disagree with this statement, since protecting wild species is vital for maintaining ecological balance and keeping the planet’s biodiversity.

Admittedly, there are several Justification nhay came people claim that people devote to secure wild life and bird. Chief among there is that it do not create huge disparity in addressing feasible extinction of several animals such as white tiger and panda.Meanwhile, it is more sufficient for tourism that attracting more tourist attention. Added to this, these money is preferred to divert into the investment on human needs, which can improve individual quality of life.

Not with standing the above arguments, i still maintain that all investments in the wildlife and birds are sufficient. One of the most compelling reasons is that helping endangered animals to reproduce to the sufficient number of population and also adapt to the risk of climate change and wild behaviors such as hunting. As a result, it can safeguard the biodiversity, which becomes a big treasure of information of biology for future science experiments. To add further credence to my assertion, it prevent the ecological imbalance that it affect to inhabitants and environment. For example, tuna is extinct lead to other species, lacking of the opponents, tend to grow in the number of population and reduce the quality of water so that people can control and predict from the data, with these investment.

In conclusion, excessive efforts and money are dedicated to protect animals and birds is true that it can be wasteful and should be diverted into increasing the individual quality of life, but protecting ecologist and biodiversity are the top priority due to it influence to environment and scientific research.