Some people say that too much attention and too many resources are given to protect wild animals and birds. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a debate that caring of ecosystem plays a crucial role in the world. It is claimed by some individuals that it is important to pay most attention and spend too many resources on protecting of natural habitat like animals and birds. I am partially in favour of the viewpoint that there are majority of social problems which are absolutely had to focus on.

As for prioritizing environmental preservation, it is comprehensively vital to discuss that ecosystem is directly associated with existence, humanity and fauna. More precisely, the maintenance of natural habitat have a significant influence on every aspect of life, meaning every single animal and bird have their own mission. As a good example, the domestic animals like cows, sheep and hens serve human beings as a food providers, also, birds helps to eliminate insects in the globe.

Conversely, it cannot always be rational to consider the protection of natural habitat as an ultimate problem which must be solved at first. Since there are many issues in the society, are waiting the solutions, such as oncological diseases, natural disasters, homelessness and unemployment which result in more serious problems on the earth. For instance, making more efforts for protecting animals and birds rather than taking care of other public concerns can be arguably time-wasting and irrational. In fact, to be busy with the preservation of animals and birds instead of finding measures to reduce air pollution can lead to dangers for not only humanity, but also fauna.

To conclude, to have awareness and spend numerous resources on protecting fauna like animals and birds is an essential priority worldwide. However, I partly agree the statement that is why there are other public issues, must be improved, which are related to heathcare, environment, accommodation and lack of work.