Some people say that too much attention and too many resources are given to the protection of wild animals and birds. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion ?

The majority of individuals say that too much attention and food drinks are given in the defend of livestock and many birds. This essay is about wildlife and its protection. In addition, we keep animals of extended species.

To begin with, I partly agree. Many livestock live in the forest and some types of extended species are kept in the special areas. Besides, people pay much attention to animals, because, animals are helpful to people. So, people spend many resources, food for wild animals. The prime example of how this scheme works is Uzbekistan’s Red Book. There are different birds, animals and plants. Moreover, they are extended species. If we do not protect animals or some types of birds, they will disappear and our ecosystem will suffer.

However, animals sometimes attack humans when they are nervous. So, people do not want to feed food some sort of birds live everywhere. Another reason is that birds eat different fruits, vegetables and soft foods that are not edible. So, I from time to time dislike birds. Furthermore, it is very messy. The vital reason is we feed up the birds, so, they come back to our garden to eat our crops.

To sum up, I agree. Due to this, animals and some sorts of birds enhance our ecology and improve fresh food quality. Also, birds fertilize plants, flowers and trees and this very productivity our environment. Therefore, we should keep and defend our helpful friends. We live well and breathe easily because of livestock.