Some people say that too much attention and too many resources are given to the protection of wild animals and birds. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion ?

More people think that people pay their attention and provide resources to protect wild animals and birds. Although more individuals try to take care of wild animal, I disagree that people do not draw their attention to wild animals enough.

On the one hand, more and more people try to protect wild animals because of habitats of wild animals are getting worse and worse. Moreover, individuals try to provide necessary resources such as meal or fresh grass. These are highly likely to help improve their lives. It is because they cannot meet their needs or their prey might disappear forever. Too much attention by is given by people are highly likely to be very useful for wild animals in that case.

On the second hand, attention and resources that are given by people are not enough to protect most wild animals in the wildlife. Maybe people do not draw their more attention to wild animals. For example, polar bears are disappearing gradually due to their natural habitat has deteriorated. Despite polar bears are going to extinct, scientists and professional individuals are not taking important steps. That’s why I cannot consider that some people say that too much attention and too many resources are given to protect wild animals and birds.

In conclusion, more and more people try to protect wild animals and birds by give them too much attention and resources, I cannot agree that this attention and resources are not enough to save them effectively. If we try to deal with wild animals, they might disappear forever.