Some people say that too much attention and too many resources are given to the protection of wild animals and birds. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion ?

Since nineteenth centuries, the world has enter industrialization era, which causing huge impact on ecosystem.Human exploit forests endlessly lead to millions of wild animals and birds become homeless and forcing them to change their behaviuor.

In order to maintain balancing of ecosystem, it is our responsibility to give attention and necessary resources to protect wild animals and birds. Imbalancing of ecosystem impact the biology chain where causing huge quantity for particular wild animals. For example, Australia has issue on dealing huge number of rabbits. Government need to draw up plan to eliminate certain amount of rabbits every year to prevent destructive effect on agriculture. Otherwise, decreasing of crops yield result in economic loss for Australia.

On the other hand, we need to protect rare wild animals with enough attention and resources to prevent having extinction crisis. Undeniable, it is important for us to understand animals behaviour where it usually tells a story behind the specie. The more and more amount of wild animals fall sharply is definately a loss for biology while scientiests are lack of sample to study and hindering the progress of science.

In my conclusion, not just we need to bring attention to adults, we should also encourage young generation to start earlier.I would definately agree on bring up attention on protecting wild animals and birds also assign accurate resources to maintain the amount of them. Despite the effort and financial cost can be high, but it is uncomparible with the impact if humanity neglect ecosystem.