Some people say that too much attention and too many resources are given to the protection of wild animals and birds. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion ?

There is a widely held perception in many parts of the world today that ecological balance plays a vital role in the world. Therefore, there is a growing belief that excessive attention and resources are being allocated to conservation wildlife. in my opinion, this idea is rather absurd due to impact on economic development.

In the beginning, biodiversity plays a crucial role in the ecosystem by offering several benefits to the humans. In other words, if biodiversity loss due to species extinction, it will consider a risk of environment and global economy as well. Moreover, these days, social media do not throw light for animals and birds in the forests, consequently many young generations do not about the wildlife due to decline on platforms. To illustrate, some teenagers do not have information about memos animal and why this animal extinct until they visit exhibition in the Europe. Thus, not only wildlife animal is important for the habitats, but it also beneficial for the future generation.

Furthermore, excessive attention to protection wild animal and birds can have adverse implications for economic growth. This means that when governments focus on wildlife protection, it will lead to develop nation and people will have awareness about importance of wildlife. For instance, developed countries have rules for safeguard animals and birds because this is a source of increase tourism there. Hence, what can be said is that striking a balance between wildlife preservation and addressing societal needs is important.

In conclusion, by highlighting the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that directing attention and resources towards safeguarding wildlife animals and birds contributes to ecological balance and benefits the overall ecosystem. Therefore, I believe that achieve balanced approach that considers both ecological preservation and economic requirements is essential to ensure sustainable development.