Some people say that too much attention and too many resources are given to the protection of wild animals and birds. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion ?

For centuries, farming, urbanization, deforestation and other human activities have damaged wild animal species, and these sent them to the verge of extinction. Dealing with this issue, awareness for wildlife conservation has been made. However, some believed that the protection of endengeted species has been given excess attention as well as resources. Personally, I disagree with this statement.

Firstly, wildlife protection has never taken centre stage in the media.Compared with celebrities, for example, less amount of audience interest are shown for resources about wildlife animal and bird protection. People are keen to observe celebrities or others luxurious life rather than worrying about wildlife animals which have a crusial role in human life and biodiversity.

Furthermore, it is still alive that the habit of hunting is continuing. This is mainly because government have not put strick role in order to prevent the danger of extinction. People are hunting endangered species even more, even though, they are in the way of extinction. Moreover, the availability of specific subjects or researchers ,who study wild animals lifestyle and the way of protecting them, is limited. Many people have not clear information or date about how to protect wild animals?, How many animals are in danger?

To sum up, some people hold the idea that too much attention and resources are given to protect animals. However, I believe that there is not still enough attempts to protect them.