some people say that tourism has many negative effects on the countries that people travel to.

There is a common perception that some individiuals thinks that tourisms of foreing people has many side effects, which is constructive and detrimental, on the nations that people travel to. I firmly believe that is strongly effects that people’s decision positively or negatively. However it depends on the human perspective,economy, traditions, thoughts and behaviours. This essay will examine both perspective before reaching a conclusion.

One of the main reasons why the local people is afraid of that culture deterioration. This question of whether they thinks has sparked considerable debate.a clear example of of this can be seen in every new person is coming up to their hometown, they have lots of experience and cultural things. As well as this stiuation has a major effects on local adoulescants and kids such as assimilation,adoration, and infuluencing for foreign folks. Many countries and their locals, trying to preserve traditional customs.

Although it is true that the foreign tourists can help the economy. They purchasing so many things, trying out new involvement, tasting local foods like that. Moreover, all of them gives fame to a country and they are supported in gain recognition. They recommend other friends,to the other individiuals within their social circle, and it is continuing with infinite loop.

Having considered both sides, it is clear that the main ideas are based on solid foundations. One of the idea are thinks that it is the malign causes for the young generation. On the other hand other idea says that it is more beneficial for the economy as well as folks. In my view this have positively effects the people and their environment.