Some people say that young people are much more influenced by their friends than their parents or teachers. Do you agree or disagree?

It has been observed that children are affected by their friends of the same age. Although, some people are in counterclaim of the idea. They said that the role of friends in children’s character is more important than the teachers or parents. I firmly agree with the given statement. My identification is elaborated in ensuring paragraphs and relevant examples.

The foremost argument to satisfy my statement is a gap generation. The gap generation refers to every conflict between two different ranges of ages such as cultures, interests, abilities, etc. The property can cause misunderstanding of the children’s senses. As a result, teenagers could not make a relationship with older persons. Besides this, it is also true to say that most of the curriculums are not adopted by technology and novel items to attract the children. As a consequence, the students are unable to have an effective connection with their teachers as they do not receive good experience. If teenagers had a worse picture of their teachers, they could not accept the teacher’s requests.

Furthermore, another reason to prove my point is knowing the child’s characterization. If truth be told, you will have more influence on a person, if you create reliable friendship. Adolescents are full of energy and they want to discover the peripheral area. In addition, when people become older, they become reasonable. Because of that is more interesting for younger to have a friend of the same age to go to the surroundings to discover world mysteries. Recent research that has been published in a prestigious journal introduced coral friends as a main factor for children’s behavior in the future.

To conclude the discussions, the main friends of our children have a strong effect on the future of theirs. This conclusion is logically proven by the fact of gap generations and other mentioned examples. Also, it can be said that due to the technology development and introduction of new features, the parents must adapt themselves for better cognition of their children.