Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How, might having a lot of money make people happy?what other things in life can make people happy?

Number of public claim that the primary way of being cheerful in life is to have a lot of money. Money can allow humans freedom of choice. But people will be also called happy if they have great achievements and a full family.

With wealth , society will be able to choose and get whatever they want without considering the price. People have to buy food, clothing and other things that not only appeal to them, but are also affordable, because a huge portion of their salaries goes toward paying utilities, insurance, mortgage or rent payment. For example, Scientists have found that most people who win the lottery first buy a new house, cars and clothes that they wanted but could not afford in the past.

But there are also things that, on an equal footing with money, can make community happy, and the answers are a big strides and a full-fledged family. People become happy when they get first place or see good results from their work because it shows them that their hard work was not in vain. Family is people who are united by love and a common destiny, and those who will be by your side during a difficult period for you. For instance, Psychologists say that people who are orphaned or have only one parent in many cases are prone to depression, as they do not receive enough support.

In conclusion, some argue that the main source of happiness is owning a lot of money, as it gives people freedom in choosing. However, having a great success and a complete family can make them happy too.