Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How, might having a lot of money make people happy?what other things in life can make people happy?

It is true that having a large amount of money is the key to living a happy life.While there are variety factors responsible for it .I believe any other things which are able to make happy life.Although money is important,a satisfying career and meaningful relationship also help to create happiness in life.

There are adequate evidence of this views which are substantial.Why money is a crucial part of our life.One plausible rational is that wealth allows a person to own happiness things and live comfortably.For example,faced with high housing prices,many people must work extremely hard a rent a tiny apartments.Two or three family members crammed into such a small pace after a hard day at work is neither easy nor comfortable.Wealthy people,in contrast,can easily buy a house with several bedrooms,home offices,and indoor games,all of which bring ease , convenient,and comfortable their lives.

Satisfying career and meaningful relationship also help to lead a positive change in this way

First of all ,if anyone earn lot of money and find a high salary job, ultimately they are engage plathora responsible as well as restrictions,lack of time -that they are may under the pressure to not find to enough time to relax themselves.Therefore they may think their job is burden for them and sometimes they hate this and feel dissatisfied.Although anyone job less amount of salary,end of the day they find happiness and they find enjoyable moment and satisfaction which is motivate them to continue job.And satisfying job allows them to make a positive impact on other people’s lives.Secondly meaningful relationship bring happiness.When a person has friends and family to share all the ups and downs of life,they feel supported and well loved.Despite the wealth that comes with the new job,think about how sad and empty someone would be when their is nobody to share their achievement.

In conclusion, although money can guarantee a comfortable life that may increase happiness,life is not all about money.Job fulfilment and meaningful connections are at least two other factors that can lead to happiness