Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How, might having a lot of money make people happy?what other things in life can make people happy?

There is a widespread belief among some people that the primary method for achieving happiness in life is to have a substantial fortune. In my opinion, only having money cannot make a person feel delighted. However, there are a few things that can give happiness to people.

Having a lot of money can make some people happy in several ways. However, having financial security and stability alleviates stress, meeting basic needs, such as, paying bills, buying food and clothes or having a modern car than other person has. These days, many humans feel pressured because of problems they have, For example, there are some costly medications which can preserve someone’s life or a pricey private school for good education.

We cannot only make ourselves happy when we have a lot of money. We can also be happy with some things that we never purchase with our money. some hard days, parents who may not have the financial capacity to constantly provide their children with new toys every day or expensive clothes, but the main thing that they can give unlimited kindness, love. As a result, children grew up with a positive way of thinking, instead of complaining about every single minority.

In conclusion, while financial wealth can enhance the convenience of our lives, genuine happiness is ultimately contingent on our mindset and the non-material aspects of life. It is imperative to recognize that there are certain intangible elements that money cannot procure, such as love and emotional fulfillment, that significantly contribute to overall happiness.