Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How, might having a lot of money make people happy?what other things in life can make people happy?

Individuals search that things which made their life joyful, while the majority of people believe that money is the main source of happiness due to several reasons like a luxury life. However, there are other kinds of things which make people grateful such as well-being.

People want to achieve financial success in order to live in the better statuses, or made their life colorful as well as enjoyable with the help of capital. This can be done by traveling to various exciting countries and having luxury house and cars, because this kind of things manipulate people to confide that their lives are happier than others. The more individuals have much money, the more chances they have to be pleased by moments, as they can afford anything which their soul want. Wealthy men can serve a notable example, as they can spend their cash not only to take a vacation in the foreign, but also for purchasing brand products.

Little do they know that another aspect like healthy may be main key of satisfaction. We all know that there are handicapped people who have a strength budget, but they never satisfied with their lives. If having a concern or serious illness, people tend to be under control of doctors or even they feel awkward and it destroy their happiest time. Only minority people understand that with out health they cannot live with a joy.

In conclusion, luxury things may cause to believe that money are vital aspect living happy, while well-being is another essential to live happy.