Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How, might having a lot of money make people happy?what other things in life can make people happy?

Some individuals argue that happiness is mainly achieved by having a bunch of money.This is because having a lot of money provides people with various life choices.Everyone can be happy when they have a dream job that makes a lot of money.

With money, people have more choices in life. They can spend without worry.Many people believe that money is happiness because having money will help us avoid financial difficulties.With money, we can buy things we like without thinking.Moreover, if you have money, it will be better to have a health check or go to school.When you have money, financial issues are paid faster, for example, paying electricity bills in the hot season like now, you don’t need to worry too much.Having money makes shopping more comfortable. For example, we like that outfit but it’s too expensive. When we have money, we don’t need to think about its price.Health and learning are important for a person. For example, when we go for a health check-up, we have the best treatment methods and medicines.

In short, money is the most necessary element in our lives. Because money helps ensure a better life. Therefore, happiness can change according to each person’s will, but some people still think that happiness lies in other things, not in money.