Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How, might having a lot of money make people happy?what other things in life can make people happy?

İnitially, I throughly agree with this statement. People can be happy in life if they can afford everything whenever they want. In my opinion, when the population does not give too much effort to continue their life standards they will be happy more.

Even in the first traces of humanity shows that humankind’s first concern was always finding a dry safety refuge. After completing this duty, they started to search for food and kept their life in this circle. In the modern life, things did not change a lot. Still, people work to maintain their mid-level lives. They work from 9 to 6 and get monthly payments to afford their monthly rent price. During this loop, they usually forget to enjoy the world’s good sides.

However, having a strong income would solve all this problems. When somebody does not think about his depts or fear of his future, he can possess his all happienes. While earning money without an effort, he can dream his passions and make them come true. If a person has enough money he can travel around world, buy every luxury product, and enhance his life quality.

Although money is the biggest reason for happiness, there may be other reasons as well such as having a family, being a healthy person, and being surrounded by friends who love you. These examples are also so important but even keeping these options on hand is possible by money.

To sum up, mankind can not be happy without comfort and it always comes from money.