Some people say the selp employment is better than working for a company or institution as it give degree of autonomous to the person .Discuss both views and your opinion.

Being self employed is a best option because it provide a degree of freedom rather than being an employee of an organisation.I entirely support this notion as a business owner have flexibility to take own decisions and do not have the fear of superiors.

Having own enterprise provides a power to a person of taking crucial decisions about working operations. To elaborate it, even though it is hard task to establish personal firm,once it is constructed the owner get the authority to controle all functions of a firm .Not only the self employed is most superior but also have the freedom to give command to inferior workers working under him.For instance,to make the business lucrative an individual can take any decision to enhance its profitability without having any restrictions made by higher authorities. Thus, self employed people do not have any kind of limitations set by their managers.

However, there can be fluctuations in the earnings of the organisation but job holders are paid fixed amount of salary even if the condition of the business is not well.This means, although a company is bankrupt , it has to pay the remuneration to their employees at any cost .If it is unable to do so then ther workers have legal right to take an appropriate actions against that company.In Canada for example , the permanent employees were given fixed remuneration during the recession because the business do not have any other way to escaper from it . Some people,hence , consider a job safer than the business

To conclude , in my opinion business provide power to the owner of commanding the workers and supervise the functions which make it more better than a job