Some people thik that ambition essential for success.Do you agree or disagree?

It Is often said that success has depend on persons ambition. I agree with the given stament and i believe that people can achieve anythin if they have a proper ambition.

There are some reason why i believe that the success has depend on persons ambition. Firstry, when people have a deeply ambition then it give us lot of motivation and build their confidence level.without it, people doesn’t success in their life . Secondly, A proper ambition forced people to having a challange on their particular field . For example, if people want to develop a new buisness like, imports export factory, fast food company and others the ambition forced people to achieve this.

Moreover, having a ambition allows people to choose a right role model and have a successful person like him.For instance, if people are follow Elon Musk foot step how he become a successful person without support, they will be chance to acchive success.

On the other hand,sometimes just ambition is not to work to become a successful.For instance, if your ambition to manufacture a car, it’s need more financial support and also skills. Although, even those perspective I firmly think that first a proper ambition necessary for being a successful person.

To summing up,having a proper ambiton is crucial for people’s to lead a successful person. while, some problem has faced when people start new things with their ambition, work or study.