Some people think all lawbreakers should be sent to prison, while others think there are better alternatives for those whose crimes are minor, such as making them do work for the local community. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The number of crimes happening in society increasing day by day there is a debate over the best punishment method for low breakers .Some believes that the best effective method is imprisonment while others argue that there are other effective methods such as giving fines or house arrest. However, I believe the second part of the argument and this essay will explain my standpoint looking into both side of the argument

On one hand, when people are sentences with imprisonment they will be ab behavior the law quality and the heart life of the presence will make sure that no one will be willing to come back to the prison. They are made to feel that what they have done is wrong. However sometimes can be increased even after the imprisonment, prisoners will get used to commit crimes as they are always communicating with other criminals as they livw qith them. There are some prisoners who never used drugs in their life started using drugs and traffic King during the prison time. We have seen prisoners who has been put in prison for several times even after they were released, which suggest the ineffectiveness of the given punishment.

On the other hand people believe other methods of punishment affective such as solitary confinement or fines. Even though the punishment is not comparatively hard, it can make the criminal to think bad and understand is misbehavior .Most of the criminal commits crimes due to the influence of their friends .When these connections are effectively monitored and managed by the other means of punishment, it will be better than sentences in present.

In conclusion there are both person phones in putting criminals in imprisonment however I believe that other means of punishment is better for discipline in criminal as it is effective and has less risk of crime escalation compared to the imprisonment.