Some people think all lawbreakers should be sent to prison, while others think there are better alternatives for those whose crimes are minor, such as making them do work for the local community. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that people who break the law are able to sent to prison. Whereas, the others belive that it should be alternative by making them contribute to local community. Thus, this essay will discuss both of perspectives for this opinion.

On the one hand, sending crime to the prison would bring some positive effect for society. Firstly, this method can help public ensure the safe environment while the lawbreaker are teached and maintained in prison. As a result, government can remove dangerous individuals from society and protect the public from harmful aspects. Furthermore, overall crime rate will decrease. Secondly, construct prison is play an important role in setting example for community, especially young generation who are easily appeal to bad behaviors. Beside that, it help prevent new crime generation and more respect the law from resident.

On the other hand, because of the minor of crime, we ought to ban alternative plan, like contributing for local community which can lead to various advantages. For instance, encourage sympathy and responsibility in theirself by helping older or disable people. By the time, lawbreaker an realize the impact of their action on others, so they can be sympathy and have more sense of responsibility while contributing to society. Moreover, alternative method is effective ways to drop cost management while keeping crime to prison would spend a lot of money and foods. Instead of, government can using this money to build public assets like school or hospital, which essential demand for the development of country.

In conclusion, I believe that both method have positive effect for society. Depend on the level of crime, we have to have appreciate method for them to restrict the crime rate in community