Some people think children should attend extra classes after the school, while other disagree. Discuss both opinions and give your own view.

It is sometimes argued that taking part in extra classes outside school is important for children.However, others claim that children playing after school is necessary. This essay will elaborate on the two opposing perspectives and the reason why I am in favor of the latter view.

On the one hand, it is understandable why some people believe that participating in extra classes outside school is important for children. Parents who want their children to have a prestigious career when they grow up. For instance,they will compare their child with others child.So they wish to improve their children’s knowledge and achieve good performances.

On the other hand,I firmly believe that children ought to be allowed to play after school. Most people know that mental health is important. Playing sports can benefit students mental health and relieve stress. Playing might boost children’s imagination, resulting in higher confidence in undertaking more difficult tasks.

In conclusion,although joining extra classes outside school contributes to developing oneself,I am convinced that children should play after school. Just have good health; we will do something easy.