Some people think degree from university is good to get a job while other people think skill and experience is more important

Some people believe that a degree from university is a fine way to get a reliable job. But some think exactly opposite to it that skill and experience are more vital than having a degree.

It is not wrong to say that educational degree can give you a good job. Every job demands knowledge and knowledge comes through education so education is one of the basic things you must have to get a good job to secure your feature. For example: If an uneducated or a person who do not have any degree or diploma raise his hand for a job he will never get a good job because if you want to get a position of employment you must have a degree or any other certificate from your university.

On the hand, some people show faith in having a skill and experience to get a deserving post. Some skills are natural and some people develop skills with passage of time. Experience is one the basic things if a person is looking for any kind of employment. So if you have skill and experience you will be able to get desirable work. For example: one of my friends whose name is Saqlain. He is just 20 years old and just cleared his intermediate exam is now doing a job in consultant office as a computer operator because he has developed skilh. He is now using his skills and doing a job at such a young age. I am also aware of a person who have not any degree but doing job in leather industry only depending on his experience and skills.

Overall, having a degree and and having experience both have their own importance in different ways in life of various people. You can get an opportunity to do work depending on your degree as well as skill and experience