Some people think focusing on the future is wasting time, and it is better to focus on the present. Do you agree or disagree, give your opinion?

There is a common belief that people should live at the present life, instead of thinking upcoming goals. While I accept that thinking about only present influences negatively the responsibility of person and may foster possible future threats, I accept that it is beneficial for health and adaptation.

On the one hand, future should be thought because of obligation. People who focus on their next life will take an account each time, resource and personal chances, realizing the real appreciation of every element and great responsibilities under them. Whereas this, provide permanent goodness of life, not just temporary. Additionally, the following view can be prevention of new dangers. Long-standing strategies make person more ready for futuristic problems with emotional and practical preparation. Creating funds, healthcare actions, training programs are example of that kind of things.

On the other hand, firstly, futuristic thoughts may be harmful for healthiness. Concerns about future may create lots of worries and stress among individuals. As a result, healthy lifestyle may diminish thanks to stress and pressures which affects considerably to well-being of the human, therefore it may be better that living at the moment. Secondly, living that appropriate to current condition can prepare to changeable world. Citizens would face different situations, thus over relating to plans struggles to adapt, making difficulties when occurrence of variety.

To sum up, even though focusing on next life helps to be more responsible and aware possibility of new hazards, standing with presence is more efficient for avoiding stressful consequences and resilience.