Some people think focusing on the future is wasting time, and it is better to focus on the present. Do you agree or disagree, give your opinion?

Some individuals believed that it is a waste of time for planning for the future. They proved that it is more crucial to focus on the present. In my perspective, I both agree and disagree with this point.

On one hand, I agree with this point. As if we focus so much on the future, we will waste our opportunity and time in recent time. Focusing too much on future means we we have to put through into the plans, the way to do that tasks and how we can complete it successfully. Because of focusing much of time on planning for the future, we can’t realize the chance coming to us, so we might not take advantage of it to upgrade our knowledge, our experience, our body so that it could help in future. Furthermore, just planning for the future will make us be a failure. Like I have told, when we plan for the future , we won’t care so much about the present. But the present is very essential, it will support for our future and if the present is unsuccessful, our future will be failure too. Consequently, most popular people in the world like Bill Gates, Warren Buffet, Donald Trump, etc, before being successful in their way, they needed to built their perfect system in the past, so it could prove and push their career on the higher level.

On the other hand, just planning for the future is a good idea. Since we have our tasks to do it in the future, we have a promoted emotion that we have to complete it. That is a very simple emotion of humans, we have ambition, we will follow it till the end. Moreover, we could know what things we need to focus on, what we have to do to prevent from problems.

Although the plan for the future is not a good idea, I think that each of ours need to have a little through for the future to do it completely.