Some people think governments should spend money looking for life on other planets, while others believe that there are many unsolved problems on Earth. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some people think that the government should allocate more funds on researching on other planets while others think that spending money on Earth is more important. However, spending money on exploring other planets allow for research into new habitats and aliens and aliens may help us to develop on countries, spending money on Earth development is more important because improvement of countries will be useful on protecting citizens from war.

On the one hand, allocating money on exploring new planets helps to find new habitats including aliens or exploring in new planet helps us develop the Earth. For explanation, If our governments spend money on researching aliens and our scientists find aliens who have more intelligence, more technological knowledge, May help to improve our Earth or even change our daily routine with aliens’ technological knowledge. For example, At the end of the 20 the century, one group of scientists sent abundant signals to galaxy, after 2 days new unusual signals were received from galaxy and these signals show that unexplored planets and habitats exist in the galaxy and they have enough knowledge to sending signals. In my opinion, exploring new planet is very dangerous for humanity, because, aliens may be more aggressive or evil.

On the other hand, spending money on Earth development is more crucial due to the threats of war disease. Because, currently, the world is divided into some big countries and if they do some critical thing each other big wars may start or even 3 world war may start. For deeper explanation, If one of the big country start exploring new planets. Another country also start exploring and exploring may change to competition or even war. For example, in the past launching on moon was even been competition. America and USSR astronauts compete each other. In my opinion, I totally agree with this point. Reason is that, Currently world is full of problems such as pollution, disease and even war. Therefore, I disagree.

In conclusion, Some people believe that countries should spend their money on exploring planets while others think government should spend money on develop of Earth. Even though, spending money on exploring new planets may create communicate with aliens or even help to develop, spending money on improvement of Earth is more crucial due to of global problems including war.