Some people think having a university degree is the best way to secure a good job. However, others believe skills and experience are more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people think that university degree is the best way to get good job. Other people think skills and experience is more important. I will discuss both views and give my opinion.

On the one hand, university degree can help people find job. Many companies want workers with degree because they study many years. For example, doctor or engineer need university education. People with degree can get better salary and good position. Also, university give knowledge and help people understand their subject.

On the other hand, skills and experience is important too. Some people do not study in university but they work many years. They learn from job and know how to do work well. For example, in business or computer jobs, experience is more important than degree. Employers like workers who already know the job.

In my opinion, both are important, but I think university degree is little more important. Degree help people start career and find first job. Skills and experience can come later with time.

In conclusion, some people prefer degree and others prefer experience. I believe university education is better way to get good job.