Some people think it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that girls and boys benefit more from attending mixed schools. Which education system do you think is better? Why?

There is absolutely no doubt education environment plays crucial role on students life. I have experinced both education system and with that I’ll sum up this debate by saying that I prefer mix education system rather then separate education system. Here are the some reason that I picked the co-education system.

That the great debate we seen in recent years these debates offten take place in countries like Pakistan, India and Bangladash. People thinks that this will be very great idea to just separate boys and girls education because they will be more focus rather then other things. However, it has been also noticed that same genders same sex get to know each other very well and they feel more comfortable.

Well on the other hand co-education system can benifical in many terms. Mostly students feel uncomfortable of opposite gender. These issues carries out through out their carrier and lead to failure at many point in their proffestional carrier. By adopting mix education these sort of problems can be esculated from students.

I will stick to my opinion and also encurage other to support this because this can help student during there professional carrier. We can adopt to separate education system for schools but in the students have to face opposite gender.