Some people think it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that girls and boys benefit more from attending mixed schools. Which education system do you think is better? Why?

It is believed that separating girls and boys into two different schools is a good option, while others think that girls and boys better study together in mixed schools. In my view, attending mixed schools can be more beneficial because children learn new skills which are necessary for their future lives.

It is clear that once students are divided into two schools by their gender, they will have less distracting things and their own society of either females or males. However, the real society includes both women and men and requires the communication between two genders on daily life. For instance, two genders communicating is essential at many workplaces. If a man is studied in an educational institution for males, he will not be able to talk normally to a woman at work due to the fact that he never had a conversation with the opposite gender. As a result, the man might feel awkward or even uncomfortable.

In addition, it is possible that girls and boys will consider the opposite gender as something unusual or unique. It will also impact communication between them and create tension, which will complicate the talking. Consequently, women and men will be unable to build good relationships, family, and simple adequate atmosphere either at workplace or at every place possible.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that separate schools for girls and boys should not be allowed because it will have serious consequences, such as difficulties during a conversation between two genders and complications in creating families.