some people think it's better for children to grow up in the city, while others think that life in the countryside is more suitable. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both places?

The place where growing up is important for children. There is two options for them, city or suburb. It ıs debating among parents that which area is more suitible for children. Both two ideas come with some advantages and disadvantages.

Better educational opportunities are the major advantages of grow up in the city. When children born in the city they are able to be student of good quality schools since the early ages. This big opportunity led them study in a university, if they would be good at the lessons. Also good education provide self confidence and good communation skills for children who have studied in good quality schools in their early ages. These advantages of growing up in the city give children chance to have a good career in the city. However cities are not safe places to playing in streets compared to villages because in the city a lot people can contact with children but in suburbs locals know each others.

The other option is growing up in the countryside, people grew up suburbs generally have a capability of doing phisically works. This success comes from childhood routines. They have been working since early childhood and they have learn how things work in the life. For example they are learning feed an animal or farming in the villages. When they become adults they don’t need to look for jobs because they born in their jobs. One disadvantages of grow up in the city is be far from cultural activities such as cinema.

Parents shold think carefully and decide when they want to raise a child. This topic have been discussed for long years and it seems it will continue to be important topic among parents.