some people think its better to choose friends who always have the same openion as them. Other people believe its good to have friends who some time disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own openion.

Everyone has different way of choosing friends according to their own preferences and interest.Some people are more attracted towards individuals who they think have same thoughts as them. On the other hand, some believes that, it is important to have a friend circle where they can do arguments and share different ideas.

It is good to have friends who agree with your viewpoint, specially when you cannot choose something and struggle to come up with a decision.Asking a friend who you trust can encourage you to reach out a conclusion easily as you know they will give you an advice with a similar interest with confindence which we all might lack in some situations.Also, it makes life much more fun when it comes to go out and watch movies or play games, which you both like.

Friends who view things differently than you, can give you a privilege of weighing pros and cons of some matters. Manytimes there are situations when you feel stuck within your own thoughts and cannot decide , even though you always share opposite beliefs but those are the times when a friend who view things differently can give you clarity with the best advice.But this type of friendship always holds a chance of breaking up easily because arguments leads to less relatability.

In my opinion, I believe everyone should choose friends wisely. Friends who can agree with you when its right and can give you an honest disagreement wh