some people think its better to choose friends who always have the same openion as them. Other people believe its good to have friends who some time disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own openion.

Some people think its better to choose friends who always have the same opinion as them. Other people believe its good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. This essay will discuss both ideas and give my own opinion.

Firstly, some people think that its better to choose friends who always have the same opinion. When the friends have the same opinions, they will be more comfortable with talk and understand each other. For example, if they will give an idea to go to somewhere, they will not argue.

Secondly, other people believe its good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Other people think that the friends have to disagree or the relationship will be boring. For example, if they want to plan for the weekend and give an idea, and the other friend gives another idea, they choose one of them and go. In addition, sometimes they argue.

My personal opinion is that I choose friends who have the same opinion with me. I believe that true friends have the same opinions and I am comfortable with that. Moreover, if I have a problem, I go to friends who don’t have the same opinion because she will tell me the truth if I do something not right.

In the end, some people think its better to choose friends who always have the same opinion as them. Other people believe its good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. It depends on the person, but I believe that friends who have the same opinion will understand each other more.