Some people think mobi phones should be bannedin places like liblaries, shops and on public transport. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many individuals consider that digital tools as phones should be restricted to use in public places, namely libraries. shops and public transport. I disagree with these statement, because phones has became inseparable part our life, which assists in many processes by making them easy. Especially, in cases where education, navigation and purchases involved.

We live in society where phones might have potential downsides, such as disturbing other people with music while they are working or studying. The social boundaries are commonly violated by inadequate behavior of others. Hence, some people express their confussion, thereby promoting the idea of banning phones. For instance, pcychologists often mention that individuals who are hypersensitive for any noise inclined to be mentally vulnerable. These people feel discomfort, or even anxiety in such environments. Therefore, when phone is the source of noice which can spur misunderstood in public places, the best option is to minimize the usage of digital tools.

Nevertheless, phones had deeply embedded into our life. They allow as to use myriad of apps by giving us informative knowledge. In areas of education, smart devices guides students by creating personalized methods to enhance the quality of learning. Also, navigational apps based on GPS enable us to live in big urban cities without fear of being losed. Moreover, buying needs withh cash is an outdated version of purchasing in globalasation era. Nowadays, people rely on digital cards and other monetary applications because how safe they are. For example, bank accounts, where virtual money are stored, often restrict any screenshots is being made to provide personal privacy. Consequently, phones are essential tool in order to attain useful information about anything.

In conclusion, although there is exceptions where phone usage is limited, they helps the people to be oriented in any cases.