Some people think mobile phones should be banned in public places such as libraries, shops and public transport. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

One of the burning issues of today’s world is that mobiles plays a pivotal role in human life’s to communicate with their parents, entertainment and study purposes. In many cultures, electronic gadgets should be outlawed in public places one excellent example of this is libraries, shops and public transport. In this essay, I am partially acquiesce with this notion because I also acknowledge that it help to mitigate robbery and other different evokes and aid to ameliorate concentration power and I contend that mobiles can enhance knowledge if utilized judiciously.

The underlying reason contributing to this trend is that every people use mobiles in everywhere. This nuisance has become ubiquitous in current scenario to proliferating the use of phones. Library is one of the best place to communicate their studies but some people utilize phones to attend calls in high volume and disturb other people and influence their concentration. For instance, it is a quintessential example of this is a significant majority of cases are registered by the high use of mobiles in public places. The number is almost whopping, in Japan, everyday around 100 arouses are register use spend the lion share time in screen time. As a result, it influences concentration power and inclined robbery cases.

Is there any other reason behind this? Most crucially, mobiles is a best innovation to help to communicate their parents in anytime and anywhere. This is some what good to use phones in public transport they generate accidents and robbery in shops. To make it more clean, people are extremely idle and talk with hard sound this also disturb other people.

To recapitulate, as far as I am concerned, people use scare amounts of phones in public places help to alleviate accidents and robbery cases. Bureaucrats should formulates new rules to encourage all people to Don’t use phones in public places. The benefits are more as compared to drawbacks.