Some people think new homes need to be built with private outdoor space such as a garden, yard or balcony. Do you think this is more advantages or more disadvantages?

There is no denying fact that phenomena of new homes need to built with private outdoor space such as a garden is ubiquitous across the globe due to its importance. Majority of folks are in the favor of this statement due to its number of merits.However some of the people highlight its demerits first. In my further paragraphs, advantages and disadvantages of the same will be discussed. Initiating with the benefits of the same, the first and foremost benefits is that garden will give extra appearance to the house. People looking around the garden and breathing fresh air. It is very helpful for the human body. For example individuals will sit in their garden with their family and talk with each other so that it increases intersection between their family members. Children can play various games or their beautiful garden.

On its darker side, some of the drawbacks which makes it problematic are, first having balcony is not safe. Take for instance according to the statistics, due to the presence of balconies in high-rise buildings around the world, many accidents occur there. In addition to that leads to a reduction in housing sites because many homeless humans would be housed when the sites were replaced by houses.

In conclusion to the above statement, neither its pros can be neglected nor its cons. It is a mixed bag of positives and negatives. In my opinion, he statement should not be underestimated.