Some people think news has no connection to people's lives. Therefore, it is a waste of time to read the newspaper and watch television news programs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that news has no link with lives and its a waste of time to watch news programs and read newspapers has sparked considerable discussion in recent years. In my opinion, I largely disagree with the some people point of view those think news has no connection to public lives and its just a useless thing.

The primary reason for my disagreement is news is our part of life and it give us knowledge and information about the world and circumstances of our country. This demonstrates that the sharp impact on our lifes we have to learn about several innovations such as latest technology and get updates about sports, jobs and country jobs. Reading newspapers inhance our reading skills as well and give us various facts. Watch tv news shows have to give us details of our society what going outside and aware us from any incidents happen in the country and around the world. police also have to use newspaper and news shows to convey there messege to their people.

Research show that news have positive effect on individuals lives such as aware them from any unusuall activities that are happening around them and give instructions to stay safe from criminals. For example, In corona docters use the televison programs to aware public about the disease and give them instructions to stay safe.

In conclusion, I firmly disagree with those people point of view those think news has no relation with public lives because news help us to get guidence and know about the world progress.