Some people think paying taxes is a big enough contribution to society, while others think people have more responsibilities as members of society than only paying taxes. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are schools of thought that costing as taxes is an enormous enough contribution to their life condition, whereas others believe that people should have more responsibilities of individuals instead of paying taxes to contribute to society. This essay will explain some arguments about paying taxes to improve infrastructures and responsibilities for making life better to prove that the taxes of individuals is more important contribution because of their effectiveness and convenience.

It can not be denied that people should pay taxes to support the government about finance to implement the infrastructures. This is because that infrastructures have to be outdated during people’s time using and maybe it will damage to their life, make it difficult to experience life in the best way. If people pay taxes with the big amount of money, government can use these expenditures for improving and developing the facilities at some destinations where people set down. For example, nowadays, America forces other countries to pay a lot of taxes when they want export products in this country, this is the reason why the facilities of America tend to be better than that of others.

However, some people argue that responsibilities is the essential things their society to making life easy to live in the best way. If people have responsibilities to keep some facilities in a perfect shape as initial time, government do not need cost a lot of finance to build it as a better one. Additionally, taxes of individuals or private brand become less in comparison with that one in the past. As a result, people can use this money for other cost of living such as entertaining, food, accommodation,etc. This is not true in some circumstances that life can suffer from natural disaster so governments need to have a demonstration of finance to face up to this issue.

This writer understand that paying taxes is the most important in improving society to be better. This can be observed that taxes is the most effective and convenient way because it can be treated directly and immediately when there are some disasters coming to their countries. If people just depend on their abilities and responsibilities, they have to wait for a lot of time to control their life and make it easy to live.

In conclusion, this issue have some arguments that people should pay taxes to improve infrastructure and others think that they should have more responsibilities as individualsto preserve facilities in the best way. Thus, there is ample evident to prove that paying taxes dominate the other thinking by their effectiveness and their time-saving.