Some people think paying taxes is a big enough contribution to society, while others think people have more responsibilities as members of society than only paying taxes. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Few individuals believe that paying taxi fee is a large enough donation to community. But others argue that citizens have more commitment as member of association beside that only paying taxes. I will discuss both viewpoints and, I Present my opinion before reach a conclusion.

To begin with, there are a humongous benefits about paying big amount for contribution to constitution. To explain it, the association fund the essential for public services such as education, healthcare and so on. For example, aristocracy pay huge taxes on their accessories and government do no use it privileged way. Moreover, Authorities have a responsibility to used it for improve the poverty as well as they should create some educational and clinic buildings. As a result, If a government do not irrespective the public after they should create healthier and educated association.

On the other hand, denizens also play a vital role as well as they have a responsibility to use allocate for human well-being. To elaborate it, the entrepreneurs can donate some fund for charity such as to help the needy people. To illustrate it, the community also allot the money and can use it for their society. If any amenities are not available, then they can uses it for society growth. As a result, healthier population is a backbone of society, people can make it contemporary society with the help of fund.

I believe it, both authorities and people have a responsibilities that should be used funds on right away. Initially, Authorities can help needed society for helpful way that they improve the association structure, like drainage system, to build clinic and manufacture the school. However, people also use contribution for improvement in a society like help the underprivileged people and provide work for unemployed.

In conclusion, If both authorities and citizens can use taxes for relevant way, then the nation couldn’t face obstacles such as scarcity, hunger and unemployment.