Some people think punishment is good for children and some think it is not good. Discuss both views and write your opinions.

Raising children is always sophisticated due to lots of issues about it. One of them is punishment that have agree and disagree follower. I myself disagree for some cogent reasons.

Some people belive punishment is a good way to raise polite children and also it can give them a self diciplin. There are lots of examples of prisoners who have been under strict traetment and phisycal punishment by their parents and they lead to vandalism in their adulthood and again observation can indicate a large number of cumbzy and messy indivisulas who were punished reguarly by their family or even teachers.

On the other hand, some experts have another idea about this issus. They belive punishment can lead to mental disorder like abandontment trap and emotional deiprevation like so many trauma wich have routs in people’s childhood. Also when a child see no gentle parenting a profound gap will generated among them and that is the begining of family destruction.

In conclusion, although there are varied opinion about punishment, I think it can not be a proper way to remind anything to our children. We can find much better ways on modern psychological theories.