Some people think schools should group pupils according to their academic ability, but others believe pupils with different abilities should be educated together. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think that schools should select students according to their a intellegince, while others school select student on the bases of their skill.

Some individual trust that the school should select the students on the basis of their academic abilities .They think that the student will have only one abilities that they are intellegent which make the school more flexible and also get the school in the higher rank .The education managment also want bright student because they make the education system more competative .For example, if their are more smart student then in the exam then the merit will be high ,and in the future the nation will more and more educated .

Conversely other public suppose that it is better for a school to select a student containing different qualities learning together. These people guess that all type of student have to learn with eachother due to which alot of qualities will be develope in the students like hard working, boldness, competetion in all format like in games ,learning and in good manners.

In my opinion the school sectors should select all type of students including bright student, average student and poor student because in the future in these student some becames doctor, engineer, bussiness man teachers, politition in which they will help people in the different ways .I also feel that the smart student have bad manners and the poor and average student have good manner and they are very faithful as compare to intellectual students.

So all type of student should be shortlisted.