Some people think schools should group pupils according to their academic ability, but others believe pupils with different abilities should be educated together. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities, while others think it is better to have students of different abilities studying together. I personally believe studying different abilities is better overall.

On the one hand, some people consider that school should choose students according to their level as better education. For example, students study only their interests and specialized learning, like only IT, math, or English. Additionally, students learn faster than learning with different skilled people, as they study like-minded people, and they can easily exchange their ideas.

However, I personally think studying students with different skills is more fun and beneficial because each learner has different skills and students study each other. For example, in Uzbekistan schools, some are good at math and others are proficient in art, and they try to help each other. If one fails, others support and compare to see that. Moreover, this prepares them for real life with different people and abilities. For example, students learn social skills, helping each other.

But in the same abilities, people compete and stress because others are equally talented.

In conclusion, studying with people of the same skill is good for those who want to improve one skill. But I believe studying with other people is more fun and beneficial.