Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects.

There seems to be a hot potato which pupils considering crucial subjects is more useful than learning science about preparing food at school. Presumably, learners should research and study about food science and prepare them at home independently no matter how strongly my point is neglected. Now, I will make my statement clear in order to conclude in the end.

First and foremost, some people deny that teaching children academic subject is more beneficial than teaching them how to make food. Learning to cook is important for pupils to become independent albeit teaching them academic science subjects is more positive for rest of their lives. In particular, collecting academic knowledge will create powerful generations in the future. If the world has full of people who are occupied in cooking skill, they would not even have a chance to develop their own country. Here, it is all i have explained the dilemma like the coin flips over 2 sides.

As for as, I lay my cards on the table, collecting more studies like science and mathematics is the way better than cooking. Moreover, studying about food may increase unemployment level in the future. in addition with it, job rate will be balanced. To cite China as an example, all schools are punishing students with academic subjects such as mathematics, physics and chemistry. Due to it, now development of China is dominating the world. It is the most pragmatic case though.

Taking everything above into the last but not least conclusion, i would contemplate that enhancing learner’s academic skill will affect country and it has huge benefit to develop our planet even if some people rejecting point-of-view.