Some people think students should wear uniforms while others believe that students should choose their outfits freely.

Some people believe that students should wear uniforms while others think students should choose their outfits freely. This essay will discuss both views and explain why I believe that uniforms are useful for all students.

On the one hand, some people think students ought to wear a uniform is good. They believe uniforms can influence students’ minds. Because they wear uniforms then their focus doesn’t wander. Uniforms significantly impact the reputation of the University. This is because wearing a uniform shows smarter.

On the other hand, many people believe that free choice is better. Free choice is comfortable, especially for people who are rich. For example, how they want to dress they can wear likewise. Additionally, others think that students feel more comfortable who wear outfits freely. For instance, they can express their individuality and feel more confident.

In my opinion, uniform is better. Because uniforms don’t make every student equal it also helps to maintain focus. For this government should impose regulations.

In conclusion, some believe that uniforms are good, while others think students wearing outfits freely is the right decision. I believe that students should wear uniforms because it can cause uniformity among students.