Some people think studying alone is better for student however sometime group studies better you and give your opinion

It is an undeniable fact that education is a key to success and it helps people to grow their wings. However, predominantly there are two contrasting views, where one section of people vehemently denies that group studies are best for children, while others emphasize that it would get better results when students try to study alone. There are many benefits to studying in either group or alone; my preference would be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs.

Apparently, various factors make a variety of people advocate that group studies are best for education and have many reasons to substantiate it. The first and foremost reason is that studying with a bunch of students may increase self-confidence and also boost their creativity. For instance, in group study, students have to teach and learn a theory together. However, if some learners do not know how to solve the question, they put their efforts and get the answer, which improves their creativity and confidence. Secondly, students get each other’s support while doing group studies, and they get more motivated by auditing their opinions. However, while students try to study alone, they are getting distracted, and sometimes the misguided are confounded in their study. Moreover, in group study, if they distract, the whole group helps bring them back on the right track. Thus, group study is more important.

Nevertheless, some people believe that studying alone has a lot of benefits. Chiefly, while doing group study, people get easily distracted and talk about non-study topics, which causes their time and efforts to be lost in vain. Furthermore, not all people have the same behavior; some people are eager to dedicate their self into study. However, some are not interested in study. So, while doing the group study, there have a little bit distraction, and because of this, all people put their books aside and start to hang out with each other. The second major point is that studying alone in a surrounding environment could be peaceful and calm. In other words, when a person tries to study alone, they put their all distractions aside and help him/her to concentrate only on study.

To conclude, studying either group or alone has myriad benefits on students’ life. However, as per my point of view, it does not matter where you study, but only matters that full positivity and dedication, then they can study in any circumstances.