some people think teenagers must study, while others think they have to learn all subjects equally.

While some people support the view that teenagers should pay attention to all subjects equally, others argue that they should focus only on their favourite subject. In my opinion, it is beneficial to study all subjects.

Learning only one subject which they enjoy studying can be better because it is easier if teenagers direct their attention to one subject. It may help them to master the subject more detailed if students focus on their favourite subject. However, only studying one may lead to reducing the amount of stress which students feel while they are studying. It would mean that they could learn more effectively because learning all subjects can be tiredness and losing motivation.

Despite the arguments mentioned above, I hold the view that teenagers should have knowledge from all subjects and they focus on all of them equally because it become very useful for teenagers in their future. Knowing all subjects is appreciated by employers because people with a wider knowledge can solve issues more productively and they tend to make decisions wisely, so they can contribute to development of their workplace and promote faster. Therefore, they become more successful financially and achieve their dreams, such as buying a car, living in a luxury house and also they can provide their family.

In conclusion, while it is a bit difficult to study all subjects in the same way, it helps teenagers to be financially successful and make decisions smartly in their future.