Some people think that activities done in a person's free time should be planned, while others disagree. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

people have different veiws about their activites and many people believe that use your free time properly .However some persons think that it just waste of their time .while there are some downsides off this trend ,i believe it could be benefited for everyone .

there are a number of reasons why i agrue that free time off persons is very impotant to use proper planning with this.One possible reason is that when people are busy this time they don’t think about anything and thats they need to plan for their busy time so that they can easily finish thier work .Another reason is that sometimes workers bored with their work thats why their need a break for it ,this time they will make a plan for their work it would be esay for them to complete it .Moreover some people can,t work fluently in every sector ,for example home’s work ,office work and many mores thats why his must be need to exect planned with critical thinking to make a routine for it,and it helps him to lead his busy time easily.

Despite the avobe argument ,some induviduals believe that it is not important to use their free time for planning .Firstly, they are want to enjoy their free time because whenever people busy with their work ,it is high to refreshment for everyone to enjoy their free time .IN addition,some persons have a lot off problem,if they use times to solve their problem then it could be better for them .Futhermore,peoples have a family and they spend their free time with them so that they catch their bonding with each others .Finally free time is a optional for everyone and they want to use their time to work,family and friends.

In conclusion,while there are have huge things to use extra time of their life , i would argued that planning makes people’s life easier.