Some people think that animal testing for medicine and cosmetics should be banned. Others think it is necessary to guarantee human safety.

Technologies are always increasing annually to be sophisticated technology. Not only in one part but also all of the parts in the world are increasing. Flora and fauna are being the most popular stakeholders to try other discovery that encourages some fields in our lives. In this case, focused on household parts are cosmetics and medicine.

Regarding our mention before, of course year to year cosmetics and medicines going to develop on their technology. Why? Because we need to accomplish that our discoveries are the best way to complete our goals: optimum technologies. Some people were found about the research to discuss and deal with cosmetics and medicines field, they said about animal testing for that fields. Animal testing is using animals or fauna in general to check the accuration new research and find some details information regarding feedback of testing posion and cosmetics. It means allowing them to catch animals in a massive capacity to their hypothesis.

Trying first before distribution time is one of paths that we need to maximize our research, we need to know how the included materials work and do. So, in the final result, we can get an automatic evaluation about the technically of them and choose some problem-solving to fix their weakness. Also, several parts of popular discoveries about medicine appear from of testing animal. Therefore, real media: testing research are using realistic parts of animals, going to be necessary part of the process of thinking and research.

Nevertheless, several people give some critics and advice to against this situations. They are thinking about ethics as humanity and biological view. First, humanity feeling would be against and avoid in that term. When we are going to check our new insight, that’s mean you don’t know before about that will happened. If bad issues are include in their testing, you will give risks or pain to the animal which is reduce the animal, and finally, they will die. Lack of population of animals will decrease our biodiversity in the world. Additionally, acknowledgment is not only going to one way but also other way, such as methods are more safe and accurate. By imitation media, advanced biotechnology checkers, and other things that still include humanity.

Instead of debating between allowing testing animals or not, its important to know the right regulation of government to conduct our research. So, nothing fixes the process that always true, and no one of the process that always wrong or abysmal. Therefore, we can say, all of them are the steps to the newest discovery.